top of page

Product Details
Piano Player who is elegant and a much adored artist.


Table Of Contents

with Artie Shaw

1) Dancing On The Ceiling

2) S’posin’

With Sonny Stitt

3) If I Should Lose You

4) There Will Never Be Another You

5) Melancholy Baby

6) Autumn Leaves

7) Bye Bye Blackbird

with Hank Mobley

8) Somebody Loves Me

With Kenny Dorham

9) I’ll Remember April

(with Milt Jackson)

10) The Lady Is A Tramp

11) Three Little Words

With Paul Chambers

12) I’m Confessin’

13) You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To

14) Chasin’ The Bird

Bonus) Selected Hank Jones Intros

Hank Jones

    bottom of page